2020 Schedule

Day Date Time Event Location Result
Regular Season          
           
Wednesday 3/11/2020 5:30 PM Our Lady of Lourdes Daniels  
Thursday 3/12/2020 5:00 PM Ambush - Scrimmage Daniels  
Monday 3/16/2020 6:00 PM Hawks Hawks  
Wednesday 3/18/2020 6:00 PM Cardinals Daniels  
Monday 3/23/2020 6:00 PM CYLC Daniels  
Wednesday 3/25/2020 6:00 PM Dragons Daniels  
Thursday 3/26/2020 6:00 PM CYLC Daniels  
Monday 3/30/2020 6:00 PM Peak City Daniels  
Wednesday 4/01/2020 6:00 PM Wildcats Daniels  
Wednesday 4/15/2020 6:00 PM Ambush Ambush  
Monday 4/20/2020 6:00 PM Oak City Daniels  
           
           
           
            
           
            
            
Post Season          
Wednesday 4/22/2020 6:00 PM TYLC 1st Round    
Thursday 4/23/2020 6:00 PM TYLC 2nd Round     
Monday 4/27/2020 6:00 PM TYLC Consolation Game      
Wednesday 4/29/2020 5:30 PM TYLC Championship/All-Star Game